Contact Us


 Conference Services Mailing Address

 

 Conference Services
University of Washington
HFS Central Office, Terry Hall, Box 355603
1045 NE Campus Parkway, Seattle, WA 98195-5603

Phone: 206-543-7636
Fax: 206-897-1620
Email: hfsconf@uw.edu

Hours

All year round, our office is open Monday–Friday, 8 am–5 pm.

Staff

 Leonard O'Connor, General Manager
 oconnor@uw.edu  

 Christine Sismaet, Operations Manager
 sismaetc@uw.edu  

 Eric Dent, Conference Coordinator
 edent200@uw.edu

 Alissa Beason, Conference Coordinator
 arbeason@uw.edu  

 Katherine Glesser, Conference Coordinator
 kglesser@uw.edu

 Jordan House, Conference Coordinator
 housej4@uw.edu

 Andrew Chesterfield, Conference Coordinator
 agchest@uw.edu

 Devon Menendez, Administrative Coordinator
 devonm6@uw.edu